Über uns

Vorstand

Bischöflicher Referent:

Militärbischof Dr. Werner Freistetter 

Präsident:

       

  • Mag. Wolfgang Rank
  • w.rank@gmx.at

Ehrenpräsidenten:

Vizepräsidenten:

  • Norbert Thanhoffer (Vorsitzender der Kurie 1),  norbert.thanhoffer@gmail.com
  •     Staatssekretär a.D. Mag. Helmut Kukacka, Vorsitzender Kurie 2 helmut.kukacka@liwest.at

  • Dr. Karl-Heinz Koch, (Vorsitzender der Kurie 3) karl-heinz.koch@gmx.com
    •      HR Prof. Mag. Kurt Haber, (Vorsitzender der Kurie 4)
         kurt.haber@gmx.at

      Generalsekretär:

      •    dzt. nicht besetzt

      Weitere Mitglieder:

        • Prof. Erich Leitenberger (Kurie 5 und Medien)
        • OStR Mag. Dr. Jutta Martinek (Kurie 5), j.martinek@aon.at

          • Dr. Karin Oberegelsbacher (Kurie 3), karin.oberegelsbacher@gmx.at

          • Mag. Josef Pumberger, (Kurie 1) josef.pumberger@kaoe.at
          •  
            MMag. DDr. Josef Zemanek, (Kurie 2) josef.zemanek@gmx.net

          • Kooptierte Vorstandsmitglieder:
          • Dipl.Ing. Theodor Quendler, th.quendler@aon.at
          •       Reg.Rat Anton Salesny, Sachbereich Europa
            (Europarat, Europäische Union, Europäisches Parlament, Europäisches Patentamt),
            anton.Salesny@gmx.net

          Sekretariat:

          • Regina Jimenez Carreon
            Spiegelgasse 3/II/6, 1010 Wien
            Tel: 01/51552/3664
            Fax: 01/51552/3764
            sekretariat@laienrat.at