Über uns

Vorstand

Bischöflicher Referent:

Militärbischof Dr. Werner Freistetter,bischofsamt@mildioz.at

    Präsident:

           

    • Mag. Wolfgang Rank. w.rank@gmx.at

    Vizepräsidenten:

    • Norbert Thanhoffer (Vorsitzender der Kurie 1),  norbert.thanhoffer@gmail.com
    •   Staatssekretär a.D. Mag. Helmut Kukacka, Vorsitzender Kurie 2 helmut.kukacka@liwest.at
    • Dr. Karl-Heinz Koch, (Vorsitzender der Kurie 3) karl-heinz.koch@gmx.com
        •   KR Prof. Friedrich Macher, Vorsitzender der Kurie 5, macher@aon.at

        Generalsekretär:

        •    dzt. nicht besetzt

        Weitere Mitglieder:

          • Prof. Erich Leitenberger (Kurie 5 und Medien)  leitenberger@pro-oriente.at
          • OStR Mag. Dr. Jutta Martinek (Kurie 5), j.martinek@aon.at

            • Dr. Karin Oberegelsbacher (Kurie 3), karin.oberegelsbacher@gmx.at
            • Mag. Josef Pumberger, (Kurie 1) josef.pumberger@kaoe.at
            •  
              MMag. DDr. Josef Zemanek, (Kurie 2) josef.zemanek@gmx.net
            • Kooptierte Vorstandsmitglieder:
            • Dipl.Ing. Theodor Quendler, th.quendler@aon.at
            •       Reg.Rat Anton Salesny,      Sachbereich Europa
              (Europarat, Europäische Union, Europäisches Parlament, Europäisches Patentamt),
              Anton.Salesny@aon.at 

            Sekretariat:

            • Spiegelgasse 3/II/6, 1010 Wien
              Tel: 01/51552/3664
              sekretariat@laienrat.at