Über uns

Vorstand

Bischöflicher Referent:

    Diözesanbischof Dr. Wilhelm Krautwaschl, sekretariat.bischof@graz-seckau.at

    Präsident:

         Mag. Wolfgang Rank. w.rank@gmx.at

      Vizepräsidenten:

      • Sektionschef Mag. Dr. Matthias Tschirf (Vorsitzender der Kurie 2), matthias.tschirf@bmdw.gv.at
      • Dr. Michael Götzinger (Vorsitzender der Kurie 3), michael.goetzinger@univie.a.at
        •   KR Prof. Friedrich Macher (Vorsitzender der Kurie 5), macher@aon.at

        Generalsekretär:

        •    dzt. nicht besetzt

        Weitere Mitglieder:

          • Mag. Christoph Heimerl  (Kuire 3), heimerl@hs-steuerberatung.at 
            • OStR Mag. Dr. Jutta Martinek (Kurie 5), j.martinek@aon.at

              • Dr. Karin Oberegelsbacher (Kurie 3), karin.oberegelsbacher@gmx.at
              • Mag. Harald Pfannhauser (Kurie 2, hariboo@live.at
              • Mag. Josef Pumberger (Kurie 1) josef.pumberger@kaoe.at
              • Stephan Schönlaub (Mitglied der PKÖ), stephan@schoenlaub.at
              • DI Dr. Leopold Wimmer (Kurie 1), leopold.wimmer@aon.at
              • Kooptierte Vorstandsmitglieder:
              •   MMag. DDr. Josef Zemanek, josef.zemanek@gmx.net

              • Dipl.Ing. Theodor Quendler, th.quendler@aon.at
              •       Reg.Rat Anton Salesny (Europarat, Europäische Union, Europäisches Parlament),
                Anton.Salesny@aon.at 

              Sekretariat:

              • Spiegelgasse 3/II/6, 1010 Wien
                Tel: 01/51611/1221
                sekretariat@laienrat.at