Über uns

Vorstand

Bischöflicher Referent:

    Diözesanbischof Dr. Wilhelm Krautwaschl, sekretariat.bischof@graz-seckau.at

    Präsident:

         Dr. Wolfgang Mazalpraesident@laienrat.at

    Ehrenpräsident:

         Mag. Wolfgang Rank. w.rank@gmx.at

      Vizepräsidenten:

        DI Dr. Leopold Wimmer (Vorsitzender der Kurie 1). leopold.wimmer@aon.at


      • Mag. Christoph Heimerl  (Vorsitzender der Kurie 3), heimerl@hs-steuerberatung.at 


        •   KR Prof. Friedrich Macher (Vorsitzender der Kurie 5), macher@aon.at

        Generalsekretär:

        •    dzt. nicht besetzt

        Weitere Mitglieder:

        • Christine Koptik (Kurie 3), christine.koptik@gmail.com
        • Dr.in Karin Oberegelsbacher (Kurie 3), karin.oberegelsbacher@gmx.at
        • Mag. Harald Pfannhauser (Kurie 2), hariboo@live.at
        • Mag. Josef Pumberger (Kurie 1) josef.pumberger@kaoe.at
        • Mag.a Angelika Ritter-Grepl (Kurie 1) angelika.ritter-grepl@kfb.at
        • MMMag.a Gertraud Salzmann (Kurie 2) g.salzmann@sbg.at

          • Stephan Schönlaub (Mitglied der PKÖ), stephan@schoenlaub.at
          • Ing. Josef Weiser (Mitglied der PKÖ) ing.josef.weiser@weiser-kg.at
          • DI Dr. Leopold Wimmer (Kurie 1), leopold.wimmer@aon.at 
          Kooptierte Vorstandsmitglieder:
          •       Reg.Rat Anton Salesny (Europarat, Europäische Union, Europäisches Parlament),
            Anton.Salesny@aon.at 

          Sekretariat:

          • Spiegelgasse 3/II/6, 1010 Wien
            Tel: 01/51611/1221
            sekretariat@laienrat.at